2010 - 2011 NorCal WESTOP
EXECUTIVE BOARD & COMMITTEE CHAIRS
POSITION NAME/ORGANIZATION EMAIL
President
Annette Dennett
Educational Talent Search 
PACT, Inc
annette@pactinc.org 
President-Elect
Melissa Padilla
Upward Bound
CSU East Bay
melissa.padilla@csueastbay.edu
Past-President
Donnelle Davis
TRiO Scholars Program
UC Davis
ddperkins@ucdavis.edu
Secretary
Christina Castaneda
Educational Talent Search
PACT, Inc.
christina@pactinc.org
Treasurer
Kristen Van Sambeek
Upward Bound
Woodland Community College 
kvansamb@yccd.edu
Parliamentarian         
Eric Sanchez
TRiO Scholars Program
UC Davis
esanchez@ucdavis.edu
Resource Development
Shannon Smith
Upward Bound - Lake County
Sonoma State University
shannon.smith@sonoma.edu
Legislation & Education
Elizabeth Morales-Contreras
Educational Talent Search
Chabot College
EMorales@chabotcollege.edu
Membership & Elections
LaToya Thompson
Educational Talent Search
UC Davis
lnthompson@ucdavis.edu
Public Relations
Sam Blanco III
Educational Talent Search
UC Davis
siblanco@ucdavis.edu
Scholarship
Maria Moreno
Upward Bound Classic
Upward Bound Math & Science
Upward Bound ESL
Chico State University
MTMoreno@csuchico.edu
Research
Timoteo Rico
EAOP
UC Davis
terico@ucdavis.edu
Technology
Raul Pasamonte 
Upward Bound
UC Davis
rspasamonte@ucdavis.edu
Professional Development
Diana Garcia
Educational Talent Search
UC Davis

Dan Fisher
Upward Bound
Mills College

dmgalindo@ucdavis.edu

 

dfisher@mills.edu

TRiO Day
VACANT
 
Student Leadership Conference 
Sam Blanco III
Educational Talent Search
UC Davis
siblanco@ucdavis.edu
TRiO Pipeline (ad-hoc)
Manuel Salazar
ASPIRE Program
San Jose State University
manuel.salazar@sjsu.edu